Someone Is Lying?

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
amalgamy
Porkchop

PostSubject: Someone Is Lying?   Tue Jan 19, 2016 7:04 pm

http://www.jsmineset.com/

Dear CIGAs,

“Someone is lying?” is a humorous title because in today’s world this could pertain to nearly anything. In this case I am speaking of the Dallas Fed and the banks they oversee. As you know, Zerohedge wrote last Friday of the Dallas Fed. They said the Fed had “issued guidance” to the banks they oversee to not report non performing energy loans and also to not push any of these entities into bankruptcy. Yesterday the Dallas Fed responded with denial in a tweet.

Before continuing please read the response from Zerohedge http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2016-01-18/fed-responds-zero-hedge-here-are-some-follow-questions.

First, I am not a lawyer but ZH’s response sounds very much like a legal response and speaks to “discovery”. This in itself is quite interesting as it is about the closest thing to “audit the Fed” as we have gotten to this point. For the Dallas Fed to respond in a public tweet was in my opinion a VERY BAD idea. I say this for several reasons, first, we now know for a fact the Fed reads what ZH posts. Secondly and more importantly, since we now know this for fact …the Fed is now caught in a trap of their own making. Since they read ZH posts, how can they ignore these latest questions. LOGICAL questions I might add! And, if they do respond …there will surely be MORE QUESTIONS!